Who's Who

Current Staff
Kim Bent, President & Founding Artistic Director
Kathleen Keenan, Producing Artistic Director
Robyn Osiecki, Technical Director
Brandy Perez, Associate Managing Dir
Dona Bate, Accounts Manager

(due to the coronavirus pandemic, our staff is currently furloughed)

Volunteer Staff
Mitch Osiecki, Volunteer Coordinator
Kris Weir, Organization and Enrichment Programs
Hank Babcock, Technical Assistant
Pat Babcock, Pat & Charlie Keenan, Office & Marketing Assistants
Doug Grahn, BGA, Marketing Consultant
Wes Parker & Samuel Biondolillo, IT Consultants
Bennett Shapiro, & Mad Tech Sound, Audio Consultant
Donna Stafford, Scenic Artist
Mary Dobbins, Education Assistant
Lauren Kittridge, Custodial Services

2021 Board of Directors
Lauri Callahan, Chair
Mike Zahm, Treasurer
Chris Zahm, Secretary

Earl Fechter
Jessica Goodlin
Mara Iverson
Shanda Williams

read more about or current board Here


Lauren Aradi
Dona Bate
Jeanne Cariatti
Linda Henzel
Warren Kitzmiller
Veronica Lopez
Betty Lord
Katherine Paterson
John Russell
Kris Weir
Carolyn Wesley